Search
Company Profile
 

Hangzhou Zhongleng Mechanic Electronic Co., Ltd. is a Chinese professional manufacturer and supplier dedicates in manufacturing global commercial refrigeration compressors. Our products are supplied to domestic and overseas leading manufacturers of all types of ice makers display refrigerators, refrigerating cabinet, ice cream makers, and other kinds of commercial refrigerators. Our management policy is surviving on quality, developing on variety.

Our product type is the most advanced and stable type in the world, the crank shafts of most of our products apply double supporting structure, providing stable performance and long time serviceability. Imported precision processing and testing equipments enable us to produce main and critical precision components of the compressors in our own factory which insure good working accuracy and guarantee good quality of our compressors.

From the very beginning of product design to manufacturing and then quality control, we have a technical and engineering team, some of them are the first generation of Chinese compressor technician, learned and trained overseas with professional compressor manufacturing technic Professional technic and strict control in manufacturing and quality enable us to produce good products for our customers and meet the requirement of our customers.

So far we have developed more than thirty types of compressors,  including F/E/T/ three series of R600a, R134a, R404A and R22 refrigerant . We are supplying as good
quality as that of any domestic or overseas leading manufacturer of similar products.

Our faithful management and higher cost performance will bring mutual-benefit to our cooperation.

Add:Hengfan Town,LinAn ZheJiang  Tel:0571-61060101  Fax:0571-61060222   Web:http://www.hzme.com.cn
Copyright © 2014  All rights reserved:Hangzhou Zhongleng Mechanic Electronic Co., Ltd.

浙公网安备 33018502001576号

搜索
关于我们 About Us
公司介绍

        杭州中冷机电有限公司,国内专业致力于全球商用制冷压缩机的优秀制造供应商,专为制冰机、展示柜、冰柜、冰淇淋机、冷柜等国内外主流企业配套生产各种型号规格的商用制冷压缩机,以质量求生存,以品种求发展是我公司的经营方针。

        公司产品秉承国际先进可靠机型,大部分机型曲轴采用双支承结构,性能可靠经久耐用,公司拥有进口精密加工、检测设备,压缩机主要关键零部件精密加工均在公司内部制造完成,确保了加工精度从而保证了产品质量。

        我公司从产品设计到产品制造、质量控制有一支中国第一代压缩机制造工程技术人员团队,曾在国外受过压缩机制造专业培训,质量、生产过程中控制严谨,为产品制造、满足客户要求打下了扎实基础。

        现已开发产品包括:R600a、R134a、R404A、R22冷媒的F/E/T等3大系列三十余种型号压缩机,产品质量可以和国内外同类产品媲美,诚信的经营理念、较高的性价比是我们合作共赢的宗旨。

版权所有:杭州中冷机电有限公司  地址:浙江省临安横畈镇  电话:0571-61060101  传真:0571-61060222  网址:http://www.hzme.com.cn
本站关键词:制冷压缩机,中高背压压缩机,冷柜压缩机, 超市岛柜压缩机,替代恩布拉科压缩机, 替代丹佛斯压缩机, 替代东贝压缩机,中温压缩机
友情链接:全棉数码印花,聚四氟乙烯,PPR热熔器,玻璃纸包装机,课桌椅,

浙公网安备 33018502001576号